О ВиК

Контекст

 Репозиционирование планирования семьи, для снижения неудовлетворенной потребности в современных средствах контрацепции и поддержания репродуктивных прав супружеских пар и отдельных лиц является важным направлением деятельности ЮНФПА в регионе ВЕЦА, которое также поддерживает глобальное обязательство по планированию семьи 2020.

ВИК направлена на оказание странам помощи в создании организационного потенциала в области планирования семьи на основе прав человека,  посредством интерактивного пакета обучения для доказательной планирования семьи, и  представляет прямой ответ на рекомендации, сделанные на встрече на высоком уровне ЮНФПА РО ВЕЦА и ЕС МФПС  в 2012 о  "наращивании потенциала поставщиков услуг (через пред- и последипломное образование, например, через использование технологии модулей, таких как модули дистанционного обучения)".

Обзор

ВИК предназначена для обеспечения дистанционного обучения, которое дополняет традиционные очные  курсы по планированию семьи, и обеспечивает гибкость и преимущества онлайн-среды обучения.

ВИК использует основанную на научно обоснованных данных техническую информацию Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ) краеугольные камни руководств по планированию семьи  (Планирование семьи: Глобальный Справочник для поставщиков, ВОЗ Медицинские критерии приемлемости для использования методов контрацепции и практических рекомендаций для использования методов контрацепции), Учебно-методический пакет  по планированию семьи (ГТО), разработанные ЮСАЙД, ВОЗ и ЮНФПА и другими научно обоснованными источниками.

Целевая аудитория

ВИК предназначена для специалистов по планированию семьи (врачей первичной медико-санитарной помощи, акушеров и гинекологов), которые обслуживают клиентов в области планирования семьи. Она может быть использована также резидентами и студентами предварительного последипломного медицинского обучения в области планирования семьи

Языки

ВИК была разработана на английском языке и переведена на другой, выбранный язык в партнерстве с ключевыми учреждениями и экспертами по  планированию семьи в Восточной Европе и Центральной Азии, чтобы расширить охват и увеличить право собственности.

Технические требования

ВИК курсы предназначены для работы в любом современном веб-браузере. Минимальные системные требования для доступа к онлайн-курсам ВИК включают в себя:

Системы. Компьютер, способный воспроизводить аудио, запустив одну из операционных систем:

Microsoft Windows Vista, 7 или 8

Apple Mac OS X 10.3 или более поздней версии

Монитор с разрешением 1024 на 768 пикселей по крайней мере,

Интернет-соединение

Широкополосное Интернет подключение  (кабельный модем, DSL или LAN)

Браузеры. Две последних версий любого из браузеров с подключением JavaScript поддерживается:

Microsoft Internet Explorer

Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Apple Safari

Плагины

Adobe Flash Player 10+. Если он еще не установлен на вашем компьютере, вы можете скачать Flash Player бесплатно здесь.

Помощь для улучшения ВИК

Помогите нам улучшить ВИК, отправив предложения о содержании, языковых переводах, или дизайне. Чтобы отправить свои пожелания, пожалуйста, нажмите здесь или обратитесь на vic.improvement@eeirh.org

Последнее изменение: Четверг, 11 Октябрь 2018, 11:58

About ViC

Context

Repositioning family planning to reduce unmet need for modern contraception and upholding the reproductive rights of couples and individuals are important areas of UNFPA's work in the EECA region, which also support the global commitment to Family Planning 2020.  

ViC aims to support countries to build institutional capacity in the area of rights-based family planning through an interactive learning package for evidence-based family planning, and is a direct response to a recommendation made in the 2012 UNFPA EECARO and IPPF-EN high-level meeting to "build the capacity of service providers (through pre- and post-graduate education, for instance through use of modem technology such as distance learning modules)".

Overview

ViC is designed to provide distance learning which complements the traditional live family planning training courses and offers the flexibility and advantages of an online learning environment.

ViC uses evidence-based technical information from the World Health Organization (WHO) cornerstones of family planning guidance (Family Planning: A Global Handbook for Providers, WHO Medical Eligibility Criteria for Contraceptive Use and Selected Practice Recommendations for Contraceptive Use), the Training Resource Package for Family Planning (TRP) developed by USAID, WHO, and UNFPA, and other evidence-based sources.

Intended audience

ViC is intended for family planning providers (primary health care physicians, obstetricians and gynecologists) who manage family planning clients.  It can be used also by residents and pre-graduate medical students training in family planning.

Languages

ViC has been developed in English and is being translated into other selected languages in partnership with key institutions and family planning experts in Eastern Europe and Central Asia, to expand the reach and increase ownership.

Technical requirements

ViC courses are designed to function in any modern web browser. The minimum system requirements for accessing online the ViC courses include:

Systems. A computer capable of playing audio, running one of the following operating systems:

  • Microsoft Windows Vista, 7, or 8
  • Apple Mac OS X 10.3 or later
  • A monitor with a resolution of at least 1024 by 768 pixels

Internet connection

  • A broadband Internet connection (cable modem, DSL, or LAN)

Browsers and mobile apps

  • HTML5
    • Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Microsoft Edge (latest version), Google Chrome (latest version), Firefox (latest version)
    • Mac: Safari (latest version), Google Chrome (latest version), Firefox (latest version)
    • Mobile: Safari in Apple iOS 10 or later, Google Chrome in Apple iOS 10 or later, Google Chrome in Android OS 4.4 or later
  • Flash
    • Adobe Flash Player 10.3 or later plus any of these web browsers:
    • Windows: Internet Explorer 8 or later, Microsoft Edge (latest version), Google Chrome (latest version), Firefox (latest version)
    • Mac: Safari (latest version), Google Chrome (latest version), Firefox (latest version)

Disclaimer

The views, thoughts, and opinions expressed in the messages posted in the “Share” section forum belong solely to the author, and do not necessarily represent the views of the ViC platform or the organizations supporting the ViC platform (hereinafter referred to as “ViC”).

Messages are translated automatically and dynamically (on-the-fly) using multilingual machine translation. Machine translation does not match the quality of human translation and errors in translation may result. ViC shall not be responsible for any errors or omissions contained in the translations. All translations are provided "AS IS".

ViC makes no warranty, express or implied, as to the accuracy, completeness or reliability of the translations. Any discrepancies or differences created in the translations are not binding and have no legal effect on ViC for compliance or enforcement purposes. ViC shall not be liable for any damages arising from the translations. You should not act in reliance on the translated version of the text, but should refer to the original language text.

If any questions arise related to the accuracy of the information contained in the translations, please refer to the original language post.  If you see a word or phrase that you believe is translated poorly or incorrectly, and you have a suggested translation, please post it on the forum.

Help ViC improve

Help us improve ViC by sending suggestions on content, language translations, or design.  To send your suggestions, please click here (if you are logged in as user) or contact vic.improvement@eeirh.org

Last modified: Thursday, 11 October 2018, 11:58 AM